1 Comment

Escape To New Zealand Boxed Set (Books 1-3) [PDF]

by Rosalind James
Three sweet and steamy New Zealand rugby romances—Just This Once, Just Good Friends, Just for Now

With more than a quarter million ebooks sold since the release of Just This Once in 2012, the Escape to New Zealand series has rapidly become a contemporary romance reader favorite, as strong, sweet, sexy New Zealand rugby players find the women destined to win their hearts. Now, for the first time, Books One through Three are available as a boxed set in this special offering.

Book One – Just This Once
Everyone needs to be rescued sometimes. Everyone but Hannah Montgomery, that is. She just needs a vacation. Three weeks in New Zealand to sort out her life, figure out what she wants, seems just right. Oh, and to relax. She should definitely put that on the agenda. She certainly isn’t looking for a sexy fling with a professional rugby player, no matter how attractive he is. Hannah doesn’t do casual. But maybe just this once …

Book Two – Just Good Friends
Some bets were made to be lost. Kate Lamonica can’t believe she’s made a bet to be “just friends” with playboy star Koti James. New Zealand had seemed like the perfect escape from the stalker who’d threatened first her peace of mind, and then her life. She certainly doesn’t need any more trouble. Why on earth has she agreed to spend time with a Maori rugby player who’s far too handsome and charming for his own good—and knows it? But there’s more than one game Koti’s good at playing …

Book Three – Just for Now
There’s no place like home ... For teacher Jenna McKnight, nothing spells “heartbreak” like finding her husband with somebody else—in her bed. It’s clearly time to reinvent herself. A new body, a new city, and a new job later, she’s done just that. The beautiful Auckland villa isn’t really her home, though. Finn Douglas and his kids aren’t really her family, however much she wishes they were. And playing house can be a dangerous game.

Read on in the series for more New Zealand rugby love! With eight books available and two more coming in Spring 2015, your own Escape to New Zealand awaits!
Prequel - Just for You (Reka & Hemi) Read free with Kindle Unlimited!
Book One - Just This Once (Hannah & Drew)
Book Two - Just Good Friends (Kate & Koti)
Book Three - Just for Now (Jenna & Finn)
Book Four - Just for Fun ( Emma & Nic)
Book Five - Just My Luck (Ally & Nate/Kristen & Liam)
Book Six - Just Not Mine (Josie & Hugh)
Book Seven - Just Once More (Hannah & Drew again/reunion)

Coming Spring 2015!
Book Eight - Just Say Yes (Chloe & Kevin)
Book Nine - Just in Time (Faith & Will) - available for preorder in Melody Anne & Brenda Novak's Sweet Talk boxed set
[PDF] Escape To New Zealand Boxed Set (Books 1-3) download

Book info

eBook formatKindle Edition, (torrent)En
PublisherRosalind James
File size1.1 Mb
Release date 06.01.2015
Pages count752
Book rating4.33 (3 votes)
 rate rate rate rate rate

Other Formats

1 comment

1. Persia Emily | 06.05.2017 17:33

avatar avatar_frame

Thank you! Great book!

Post your comments

©2009-2016 Quimicamente. All rights reserved.